AA Caucus 2020-2021

AA Caucus 2020-2021


Interact with other AA School District Administrators and Trustees regarding statewide educational issues.

Emily Dean, MTSBA
Meeting Frequency:
Usual Meeting Place: 
District Office, Board Room
Meeting Dates and Times: 
Typically the first Monday of the month, 12:00 p.m.

Committee Members: 

  • Tom Moore
  • Brian Patrick
  • Jan Cahill
  • Gordon Johnson
  • Teresa Schreiner
  • additional GFPS Trustees when available