District Leadership Committee 2020-2021

District Leadership Committee 2020-2021


To collectively assemble the District’s leaders for a variety of purposes to include:

  • Disseminating information
  • Gathering input
  • Learning
  • Goal setting
  • Decision making
  • Etc.
Tom Moore, Superintendent
Meeting Frequency:
Once per month

No meetings in the months of July, September, and December.

Usual Meeting Place:
District Office Building
Meeting Dates and Times:
9:00 – 10:15 am on the following dates:

Nov. 11, 2020
Feb. 10, 2021
Apr. 14, 2021
June 9, 2021 (9:00 – 11:30 am)

Committee Members: 
Nathan Achenbach
Kim DeFries Jamie McGraw Teresa Sprague
Dannelle Aklestad Dyke Luke Diekhans Dusty Molyneaux Lyndsey Stulc
Jerry Austill Colette Getten Tom Moore Drew Uecker
Jason Bailey Shannon Guilfoyle Ty Moore Ruth Uecker
Brad Barringer Geff Habel Tamara O’Neill  Lisa VonBergan
Stephanie Bautista Shaun Hammatt Kerry Parsons  Steve Yates
Lance Boyd Ryan Hart Brian Patrick
 Jessa Youngers
Erin Butts Brian Held Carol Paul
 Rhonda Zobrak
Dugan Coburn Mike Henneberg Susan Quinn  
Dave Crum Tom Hering Anita Ranieri  
Paul Culbertson Tammie Hickey Kim Ray  
Brent Cutler Heather Hoyer Tara Rosipal  
Rachel Cutler Bobby Ingalls Corri Smith  
Kerry Dattilo Jackie Mainwaring Rae Smith  
  Jennifer Martyn Paul Soldano