Contacts

Email Full Name Phone Number Title
alta_scott@gfps.k12.mt.us Alta Scott (406) 268-6775 Purchasing/Homeless Report
bridgit_hopkins@gfps.k12.mt.us Bridgit Hopkins (406) 268-7465 East Middle School Associate Coordinator
carly_nason@gfps.k12.mt.us Carly Nason (406) 268-6902 or (406) 268-7488 Psychologists Associate Coordinator
carol_paul@gfps.k12.mt.us Carol Paul (406) 268-6779 Student Services Coordinator
colette_getten@gfps.k12.mt.us Colette Getten (406) 268-6400 Transitional Kindergarten Coordinator
darreck_hale@gfps.k12.mt.us Darreck Hale (406) 268-7844 Transition Services (Homeless)
erin_bucher@gfps.k12.mt.us Erin Bucher (406) 268-6657 Resource III Associate Coordinator
irina_mills@gfps.k12.mt.us Irina Mills (406) 268-6056 English as Second Language (ESL)Teacher
jacinda_husher@gfps.k12.mt.us Jacinda Huscher (406) 268-7827 Elem Resource I Associate Coordinator
jason_bailey@gfps.k12.mt.us Jason Bailey (406) 268-6636 Student Services Coordinator
Kathy_wanner@gfps.k12.mt.us Kathy Wanner (406) 268-6254 GFHS Associate Coordinator
kellie_doyle@gfps.k12.mt.us Kellie Doyle (406) 268-6893 Speech Language Pathologist Associate Coordinator
kirsten_conrad@gfps.k12.mt.us Kirsten Conrad (406) 268-6902 Elem Resource II/ESY Associate Coordinator
lance_boyd@gfps.k12.mt.us Lance Boyd (406) 268-6777 Director
Lee_houle@gfps.k12.mt.us Lee Houle (406) 268-6607 Transition Services (Homeless)
lisa_vonbergen@gfps.k12.mt.us Lisa Von Bergen (406) 268-6633 Student Services Coordinator
lori_charlton@gfps.k12.mt.us Lori Charlton (406) 268-6025 AIM Administrator/Records/Medicaid
lori_edwards@gfps.k12.mt.us Lori Edwards (406)268-7402 Extended Curriculum/English as Second Language
melissa_debruycker@gfps.k12.mt.us Melissa De Bruycker (406) 268-7518 CMR Associate Coordinator
sanna_beerman@gfps.k12.mt.us Sanna Beerman (406) 268-6992 Occupational Therapy Associate Coordinator
sue_michels@gfps.k12.mt.us Sue Michels (406) 268-6994 Physical Therapy Associate Coordinator
tammie_siller@gfps.k12.mt.us Tammie Siller (406) 268-6027 Student Services Accounting
patricia_korman@gfps.k12.mt.us Trish Korman (406) 268-6560 North Middle School Associate Coordinator