Safety Committee 2022-2023

  • Purpose: 
    To promote a safety culture within the District and at each facility.

    Julie Shotnokoff, Lead Transportation and Safety

    Committee Members:
    Safety Committee 22-23

    Meeting Frequency:
    Mandated by Montana Safety Culture Act for twice a year.

    Usual Meeting Place:
    At each facility as scheduled

    Meeting Dates and Times:

    Other Information:
    For individual school safety committee members, please contact the School Secretary or call 268-6016.