Great Falls Public Schools Foundation 2021-2022

  • Purpose: 

    The mission of the GFPS Foundation is to enhance the high-quality teaching and life-long learning for the students in the Great Falls Public Schools by funding innovative educational programs and scholarships.  Please visit the Great Falls Public Schools Foundation website for more information.

    2021 Chairperson: 
    Drew Blewett - Hoyt and Blewett
    Meeting Frequency:
    Quarterly – unless otherwise determined by the Foundation Board.
    Usual Meeting Place:
    Liberty Center Building
    10 3rd Street North
    Basement Conference Room
    Meeting Dates and Times: 
    Board Meetings

    September 15, 2021 at 4:00 pm
    December 12, 2021 at 4:00 pm
    March 16, 2022 at 4:00 pm
    June 15, 2022 – Quarterly and Annual at 4:00 pm

    Committee Members: 

    Drew Blewett, Chair
    Joanie Agamenoni, Vice Chair
    Emily Morrison, Treasurer
    Ashley Whitney, Secretary
    Karen Brandvold – Immediate Past Chair
    Jared Brown
    Jordan Crosby
    Andrew Davidson
    Candice English
    Jeff Gray
    Kyle Herda
    Kaci Husted
    Stacey Lamy
    Jane Gregoire Newmack
    Nancy O’Brien
    Doug Sexe
    Brion Torgerson
    Peggy O'Leary Tremper
    Tom Moore – Superintendent

    Stephanie Schnider
    Amber Brannon
    Terry Oyhamburu