AA Caucus 2021-2022

  • Purpose: 

    Interact with other AA School District Administrators and Trustees regarding statewide educational issues.

    Emily Dean, MTSBA

    Meeting Frequency:

    Usual Meeting Place: 
    Virtual Meetings

    Meeting Dates and Times: 
    Typically the first Monday of the month, 12:00 p.m.

    Committee Members: 

    • Tom Moore
    • Brian Patrick
    • Bill Bronson
    • Marlee Sunchild
    • additional GFPS Trustees when available