Safety Committee 2017-2018


To promote a safety culture within the District and at each facility.


Laneya Martin, Lead Transportation and Safety

Meeting Frequency: 

Mandated by Montana Safety Culture Act for twice a year.

Usual Meeting Place: 

At each facility as scheduled

Meeting Dates and Times: 


Committee Members: 
  • Scott Bambenek
  • Brent Cutler
  • Aaron Frick
  • Erica Harp
  • Brian Held
  • Bobby Ingalls
  • Tamra Johnson
  • Mindy Kiser
  • Dale Lambert
  • Jay Luchsinger
  • Laneya Martin
  • Brian Patrick
  • Corri Smith
  • Jennifer Spellman
  • Teresa Sprague
  • Heather Spurzem
  • Nick Taylor
  • Steve Yates
Other Information: 

For individual school safety committee members, please contact the School Secretary or call 268-6015.